The Honorable Judge Wendy Wexler-Horn has issued an order for the 24th Judicial Circuit, which includes St. Francois County, to enter Phase 3 of the reopening procedures set forth by the Missouri Supreme Court.  You can read the entire order at the link below:

COVID-19 Administrative Order for Phase Three